Mallary Hope will be make a Guest appearance on the Huckabee show on Saturday (4/27) and again Sunday (4/28) on TBN at 8/7c.

The show will also be live on Huckabee’s FB page and Huckabee’s website Saturday night.

Track Listing

1. You Will Make A Way
2. Looking Back At Me
3. 3:16 (No Greater Love)
4. Pray With You
5. Walking With The Light
6. Me
7. Out Of My Hands
8. Lay It Down
9. Love More
10. Home To The Water
11. Now
12. My Love
13. My God
14. Yours
15. Lay It Down (Acoustic)
16. My God (Radio Version)