Head on over to CMT to vote for Lee Brice’s Music Video ‘Memory I Don’t Mess With‘ to be this week’s Heatseeker Winner 🔥! (Voting ends this Friday). 🎥

VOTE HERE:  https://lnk.to/CMTHeatseeker 

Hey World

Track Listing

1. Atta Boy
2. One Of Them Girls
3. More Beer
4. Memory I Don’t Mess With
5. Save The Roses
6. Good Ol’ Boys
7. Don’t Need No Reason
8. Do Not Disturb
9. Soul
10. Sons And Daughters
11. Country Knows
12. Lies
13. If You
14. I Hope You’re Happy Now (with Carly Pearce)
15. Hey World (with Blessing Offor)